Check that your username and password were entered correctly
Hi,

so recently i started playing Archeage again after a long time of no gaming, so i did what i always do when im playing any mmorpg i reactivated my Battleping,
anyways i paid for 30days and downloaded the latest Battleping 1.5.3 and installed it on my new comp with a new Battleping ID.

Now my problem is i keep getting this message "Check that your username and password were entered correctly" its driving me insane @.@

Any help will be appreciated or else i just wasted a few $$$ and possibly need a new service which is a shame i used BP for the longest time now.

Regards
Hi

Tech support is not online at present.

May I suggest a few things. Passwords are now case sensitive.

When you downloaded the latest version of battleping from the setup guide did you open an older version ( as you wrote you have used BP before).

Do a search for "Check that your username and password were entered correctly
" on the forum for other ideas.

Support though will be more precise with solutions to try.

Chris
Accounts.

(06-11-2019, 04:43 PM)ckool Wrote: Hi,

so recently i started playing Archeage again after a long time of no gaming, so i did what i always do when im playing any mmorpg i reactivated my Battleping,
anyways i paid for 30days and downloaded the latest Battleping 1.5.3 and installed it on my new comp with a new Battleping ID.

Now my problem is i keep getting this message "Check that your username and password were entered correctly" its driving me insane @.@

Any help will be appreciated or else i just wasted a few $$$ and possibly need a new service which is a shame i used BP for the longest time now.

Regards
Hi, first make sure you installed the latest version.

If you can log-into the members area on the website but not the application try unticking the "Save" box then enter your password again.